Latest News Headlines

#DontStopTheMusic

#DontStopTheMusic

Sennheiser’s #DontStopTheMusic series is set to see even more artists from around the globe delivering exciting live performances to your home. “We would like to thank all the amazing artists for joining #DontStopTheMusic and playing to their fans – and reaching out to new audiences too – via our @sennheiser Instagram channel,” said Pierre Morant, head of relationship management with Sennheiser. “A special thank-you goes out to the crews who support them, their engineers, management, and social media teams; we are enjoying working with you so much!”

Live concerts stream from Wednesday, 1 April to Tuesday, 7 April.

Within the next seven days, Gestört aber geil, Solardo, Idriss D, Saves the Day (Chris Conley), Kungs, Oso Oso, Delanila, Dogleg, Siights, Bradley Walden, DJ Cutkiller, Willie J. Healey, and Sublime with Rome will all broadcast their performances live via IGTV. Please follow @sennheiser on Instagram and don’t forget to switch on notifications in IGTV to receive alerts, as dates and artists may be subject to change at short notice.

  • Gestört aber geil (@gestoert_aber_geil_official):
    Wednesday, 1 April at 15:00 UTC (11:00 New York time (EDT), 17:00 Berlin time (CEST), please see note on time zones below)

  • Solardo (@solardosound):
    Wednesday, 1 April at 17:00 UTC (13:00 New York time, 19:00 Berlin time)

  • Idriss D (@idrissdoff):
    Thursday, 2 April at 15:00 UTC (11:00 New York time, 17:00 Berlin time)

  • Saves the Day (Chris Conley) (@savestheday):
    Thursday, 2 April at 20:00 UTC (16:00 New York time, 22:00 Berlin time)

  • Kungs (@kungs):
    still to be confirmed, please check @sennheiser

  • Oso Oso (@osoosoband):
    Friday, 3 April at 19:00 UTC (15:00 New York time, 21:00 Berlin time)

  • Delanila (@delanila):
    Saturday, 4 April at 19:00 UTC (15:00 New York time, 21:00 Berlin time)

  • Dogleg (@doglegband):
    Saturday, 4 April at 20:00 UTC (16:00 New York time, 22:00 Berlin time)

  • Siights (@siights):
    Sunday, 5 April at 19:00 UTC (15:00 New York time, 21:00 Berlin time)

  • Bradley Walden (of Emarosa) (@bradley.waldon):
    Sunday, 5 April at 21:00 UTC (17:00 New York time, 23:00 Berlin time)

  • DJ Cutkiller (@djcutkiller):
    Monday, 6 April at 16:00 UTC (12:00 New York time, 18:00 Berlin time)

  • Willie J. Healey (@williejhealey):
    Monday, 6 April at 19:00 UTC (15:00 New York time, 21:00 Berlin time)

  • Sublime with Rome (@sublime):
    Tuesday, 7 April at 20:00 UTC (16:00 New York time, 22:00 Berlin time)

* A note on the time zones

The concert times are given in Co-ordinated Universal Time (UTC), with EDT and CEST added for convenience. EDT is short for Eastern Daylight Time, which is four hours behind Co-ordinated Universal Time. EDT is the time in New York, for example. CEST is Central European Summer Time, which is two hours ahead of UTC – Berlin or Wedemark time, for example.

Please also check out http://www.sennheiser.com/anniversary for the next livestream dates. There’s also a great selection of music videos to watch and listen to, ranging from immersive jazz club recordings, to living room electro sets, to live takes from recording studios. Just put on your headphones (or turn up the speakers) and immerse yourself in the music!

It’s free but why not donate to fight the coronavirus? At Sennheiser, we’re delighted to be working with these fantastic artists to help spread positivity by putting on exclusive concerts. They’re totally free, but if you do want to say thank you, do consider supporting the WHO in its fight against the coronavirus: https://www.who.int/emergencies/diseases/novel-coronavirus-2019/donate

1st April 2020

© 1999 - 2020 Entertainment Technology Press Limited News Stories