Latest News Headlines

Attend Rosco's live webinar about coloured light on set

You are invited to a virtual round-table discussion about the use of gels and coloured LED lighting on set. Moderated by Rosco’s Nils de Montgrand and Nicolas Goerg, a panel of three notable film-makers will discuss how they navigate their way through the choices they’ve got in the marketplace and describe the different techniques they’ve used in their projects.

Join Rosco 21 May 21, 2020, 7pm (GMT +1) – 1:00pm EST – 10am PST
This event is free, but you must register in order to attend.

19th May 2020

© 1999 - 2021 Entertainment Technology Press Limited News Stories