Latest News Headlines

Rosco Webinar for Film and Television

Rosco Webinar for Film and Television

Join Rosco for a virtual round-table discussion on 10th June the often under-appreciated relationship between camera and art departments during production.

Moderated by Phil Greenstreet of Rosco Digital Imaging, participants include Darran Tiernan, David Franco and Chris Farmer, all of whom have recently worked together on the upcoming HBO limited series, Perry Mason.

10 June, 7pm (GMT +1) – 1pm EDT – 10am PST

Click here to register.

5th June 2020

© 1999 - 2020 Entertainment Technology Press Limited News Stories