Latest News Headlines

Get ready for innovative live stream concerts with Mamas Gun, Lindsey Webster, and DJ Fly.

Get ready for innovative live stream concerts with Mamas Gun, Lindsey Webster, and DJ Fly.

It’s Summer in the Northern hemisphere and Sennheiser’s #DontStopTheMusic series of online concerts is providing the soundtrack! Lindsey Webster and DJ Fly will be offering live concert streams, whilst Mamas Gun, a five-piece London based band, will be live streaming their performance via an innovative platform called Tin Pan Studio, which combines ultra-low latency server-based monitoring, so all band members can play together remotely.

Lindsey Webster (@lindseywebster):

Monday, July 6 at 17:00 UTC (20:00 London time, 15:00 New York time, 21:00 Berlin time)

DJ Fly (@djflyone):

Wednesday, July 8 at 15:00 UTC (18:00 London time, 13:00 New York time, 19:00 Berlin time)

Mamas Gun (@mamasgun):

Monday, July 13 at 18:00 UTC (21:00 London time, 16:00 New York time, 22:00 Berlin time)

Please also check out http://www.sennheiser.com/anniversary for a great selection of music videos to watch and listen to. Just put on your headphones (or turn up the speakers) and immerse yourself in immersive jazz club recordings, electro sets, or live takes from recording studios.

At Sennheiser, they are delighted to be working with these fantastic artists to help spread positivity by putting on exclusive concerts. They’re totally free, but if you do want to say thank you, do consider supporting the WHO in its fight against the coronavirus:

https://www.who.int/emergencies/diseases/novel-coronavirus-2019/donate

Get ready for innovative live stream concerts with Mamas Gun, Lindsey Webster, and DJ Fly.Get ready for innovative live stream concerts with Mamas Gun, Lindsey Webster, and DJ Fly.

7th July 2020

© 1999 - 2020 Entertainment Technology Press Limited News Stories