Home First page First page Next page Last page

Page 1 of 5

ABTT Theatre Show Photonews

Photos by John Offord and Madeleine Whitehead

Andy Mahaffey, Paul Turner, Kirsteen Vaughan and Glyn O’Donoghue of A.C. Entertainment Technologies.

Rodney Capel, Natasha Capel, Stephen Capel, Amy Parks and Ian King of Point Source Productions.

Paul Topliss and Graham Merritt of Lee Filters.

Mark Chapman of Bristol Paints.

Sarah Clausen, Anne Valentino and Sophie Pierronnet of ETC.

Steven “Oggi” Hogg of d&b audiotechnik - an expert at describing the physics behind the equipment.

Lighting designers emeritus: Richard Pilbrow with Francis Reid.

Stuart Gibbons and Hanna Attfield with Le Mark’s new Dirty Rigger range.

Prolyte’s Marina Prak and Michiel van der Zijde.

Team XL Video – deserving winners of the ‘Best Stand’ award for 2010: Nilkanth Patel, Malcolm Mellows, Lauraine Young, Mick Staplehurst and Ed Cooper.

Dan, Robert, Ian and Edward Kirby of Lighting Effects Distribution.

Orbital Sound’s Tom Byrne and Dan Bailey with ‘Sound Product of the Year’ – the Da Cappo Micro Mircrophone.

ABTT chairman Mark White congratulates David Ripley on the publication of AutoCAD for Theatre 2010 by Entertainment Technology Press.

Nick Boggon with the “smallest and most affordable VI” from Sound Technology.

PRG’s Matt Wiseman with Gekko Technology’s Sarah Falconer and Ian Muir and Philip Heselton of Arup.

Total Solutions’ Ian Hall shows illustrations of the company’s recent projects.

Alan Jacobi of Unusual with Ken Golding, John Hastie and Ted Moore of Stage Technologies.

Andrew Taylor of Duran Audio UK.

Pio Nahum and Marco Zucchinali of Clay Paky with Leire Glascoaga.of EES of Spain.

HD Pro Audio’s Luke Nowacki (left) and Andy Huffer.

New York duo of Bill Sapsis of Sapsis Rigging and Gary Fails of City Theatrical.

Always smiling: Vicky Fairall of Goboland.

Suzanne Wynne, Tony Peaker, Jessica Ballenger and Bart Delparte of ShowTex of Belgium.

Ken Golding, Louise Sheffield and Mark Ager with the ABTT Engineering Product of the Year for the Split Pulley.

Triple E’s Scott Foster, Tony Jenner and David Edelstein.

Home First page First page Next page Last page

Page 1 of 5