Home First page Previous page Last page Last page

Page 3 of 3

ABTT Theatre Show 2011

ABTT Theatre Show 2011

Denis Bramall of Unusual with Michiel van der Zijde of Prolyte.

Andy Duffield of GDS with Chris Patton of Stage Electrics.

Barney Hart Dyke of Flint Theatrical Hire with Paul de Ville and Laurie Girardeau of Rosco.

Keith Hogben showed RAT’s new iPod stand.

Another view of the AC Entertainment Technologies stand.

Guy Merchant of Multi-Lite.

LMC Audio’s Louisa Hinkly, Sam Simon-Norris, Will Hinkly and Paul Hinkly.

Adam Young and Graham Merritt of Lee Filters.

Jacqui Hilton of Rope and Rigging and Jas Parakh of Fibre Optic Systems.

Molly and Richard Pilbrow with ETC’s Fred Foster.

Ben Tredwell of Amber Sound with Deborah Jackson of Bosch Communications.

David Catterall of Cooper Controls and Adam Blaxill of Stage Electrics with Ken Bereen and Peter Kirkup of Zero 88.

The stand of award winners Stage Technologies.

Bart Delporte and Tom Goethals of ShowTex.

LED expertise from Pulsar.

Peter Roberts (who presented the award), Technician of the Year Alex Hitchcock and John Hastie of Stage Technologies.

Alex Hitchcock again with Stage Technologies’ Engineering award.

Tony Dickson and Paul Jordan of Hoist UK with the award for best stand.

Shure’s Tuomo George-Tolonen with the Sound product award.

Ellis Ginn of Edge-Safe with his Widget of the Year award.

Richard Cuthbert of GDS with the Lighting Product of the Year award.

Home First page Previous page Last page Last page

Page 3 of 3