Home Previous page Last page

Page 2 of 2

ABTT Christmas Party 2012

ABTT Christmas Party 2012

LD Mark Jonathan with Richard and Molly Pilbrow.

Jean-Marc Pierronnet with Sophie Pierronnet and Adam Bennette of ETC.

Architect Tim Foster with consultants Michael Holden and Alan Russell.

Bryan Raven of White Light with Ted Moore of Stage Technologies, almost ready for a traditional Christmas role.

Jeremy Roberts of ETC with Rob Williamson of Flashlight and David Cusworth of Northern Stage.

Rikki Newman with Sightline editor Ken Bennett-Hunter.

The Association of British Theatre Technicians took the opportunity of its annual Christmas Party on December 14, hosted by Gold Industry Supporter Group member ETC, to bestow its top honour, the ABTT Fellowship, on Jason Barnes (left) and Bill Dudley (right), pictured with Mark White (centre), chairman of the ABTT.