Home First page Previous page Next page Last page

Page 2 of 5

ABTT Theatre Show 2012

Photo Gallery

Steve Warren of Avolites with Billy Mahedy of Lightsource (Ireland).

Steve Jones and Phil Coe of d&b audiotechnik with the Sound Product of the Year Award for the V-Series speakers.

Erica Frost and Ally DeCourcy of TMB.

Tony Bailey and David Faulkes of MT Pro.

Jamie Gosney (left) and Davie Bell (right) of Stage Electrics on stand with Paul Malpas of Engineered Acoustic Designs and Chris Baldwin of ACT.

The Rosco team of Matt Wiseman, Richard McKitty, Elke Kemper and Laurie Giraudeau.

The stand of d&b audiotechnik.

Maltbury showed the Pavegen energy soaking paving slabs.

The stand of Martin Professional.

LED to the fore: the stand of Chauvet.

The stand of Rigging Services.

Bright on LEDs: the stand of Prolight Concepts.

The stand of Aluminium Access Products.

The stand of Slingco, tension wire grid specialists.

Claire Taylforth of J&C Joel with Lee Brooks of Prolyte/Lite Structures.

Silvio Cibien and Joost van Eenbergen of ELC with GreenGo and distributor Clive Cartey.

Ludovic Machin and Ludwig Le Page of Robert Juliat on the White Light stand.

Marco Zucchinali and Pio Nahum of Clay Paky.

An ETC trio of Sarah Clausen, Adam Bennette and Anne Valentino.

ETC’s Fred Foster with White Light’s Bryan Raven.

Matt Hallard, Alan Luxford and David March of Philips (Vari-Lite, Selecon and Strand Lighting).

A trio of swingers: Lisa Erkins of Pogodan and Hannah Ekins of i-Pix with Jacqui Hilton (centre) of Rope and Rigging.

Eric Oldham of Metool Reeling Products Ltd with the Engineering Product of the Year Award.

Jon Petts and Snowy Johnson of Pulsar with Matt Lloyd of GDS.