Home First page First page Next page Last page

Page 1 of 7


PLASA London 2013 Photonews

Ian Saunders and Rick Fisher do their duty on stand for the Association of Lighting Designers.

Mark Elliott of Creative Technology with lighting designer and author Richard Pilbrow.

Ambersphere’s Glyn O’Donoghue and Caz Williamson.

Jonathan Walters of sponsors AC Entertainment Technologies with racing driver Jack Goff.

Iain Forbester of Serapid with Ian Napier of Centre Stage Engineering.

Ludwig Le Page and Tierry Dupont of Robert Juliat.

Thomas Nell shows Spotlight’s new FollowLED 250 RGBW spotlight which carries a built-in control desk.

Fraser Connolly and Karen Howell of Artistic Licence, PLASA Award winners for esense.

Rod Bartholomeusz of Lightstorm with Alan Luxford of Philips.

Beamwork from DTS of Italy.

Elke Kemper, Mark Engel and Laurie Giraudeau of Rosco.

The impressive display from Creative Technology.

The AED Distribution team of Constantinos Vonofakidis (Barco), Fred Cousin, David March, Colin Wood, Robbie Bruce, Rüdiger Häming, Frank Schotman and Robert Sloboda (SRS).

Processing power from MA Lighting.

The team from TMB: Simon Jacobs, Thor-Andre Saether, Jonny Starr, Ashley Simper, Antony Vasquez, Chris Curran, Nuri Waheishi, David Short, Stacey Brentnall, Colin Waters and Paul Hartley (kneeling).

Josef Valchar of Robe with Ralph-Jörg Wezorke of Lightpower.

The latest products from Dirty Rigger.

Renato Ferrari of Clay Paky with Alexander Fokichev of Doka Center, Moscow.

Julian Chiverton of Doughty Engineering with long-standing distributor Jakob Hansen of Gobo & Highlight, Copenhagen.

Pharos Architectural Controls who showed the TPC controller with customisable touchscreen.

Paul de Ville of Cut Colour Plus with Paul Topliss of Lee Filters.

Pete Floyd with LSC’s Clarity console in the White Light Zone.

Pro audio and Pro video cable specialists Sommer Cable of Germany.

Martin Hawthorn with PLASA (EU) chairman Ed Pagett.