Home Previous page Last page

Page 2 of 2


International Theatre Engineering and Architecture Conference 2014

Oliver Leigers (theateringenieur.de) with the ABTT’s Jeff Phillips.

Julian Middleton of RHWL Arts Team with Peter Ruthven-Hall of Charcoalblue.

Jack Thompson of Manchester International Festival with Jeremy Roberts of ETC.

Iain Forbester of Serapid UK with Glenn Harris of Harris Movement Engineering.

Adam Davis of TAIT Technologies with Robin Townley of ABTT.

Grant Barden of the Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama with Nick Bache of Aberystwyth Arts Centre.

Suzanne Wynne of ShowTex with Steffen Nürnberger of SBS Bühnentechnik.

Roger Hennigan of South Bank Centre with Michael Atkinson of Theatreplan.

Barry Pritchard of RHWL Arts Team with Matthew Smethurst-Evans of Theatreplan.

Neil Darracott and Ken Golding of Delstar Engineering.

The popular Entertainment Technology Press bookstall.

Beth Duncan of ET Press with Alun Edwards of Waagner-Biro.