ABTT Theatre Show 2016

Home First page Previous page Next page Last page Start slideshow 5 s

Page 2 of 3

ABTT Theatre Show 2016

Martin Hawthorn of Hawthorns with Glyn O’Donoghue of Ambersphere Solutions in the company of a Robert Juliat Roxie followspot.

The front of house stand of TAIT and Stage Technologies.

Paul Butler of Mushroom and Lionel Garraud of Alterlite (France) and the Gantom range of miniature LED fixtures.

Ivan Myles of Henley Theatre Lighting with Charles Haines of Hall Stage.

Show director Roger Fox with David Adams, ABTT Safety Advisor.

Bob Allen of AC Entertainment Technologies with Thomas Nell of Spotlight of Milan.

The Chroma-Q section of the AC Entertainment Technologies presentation.

Pure Colour from Bristol Paint.

The stand of Altman Lighting.

Lyon Training – with the help of ModTruss from Triple E.

Jon Cadbury of PRG, Nick Archdale of Pharos Controls and Ian W Brown of Robe.

The stand of HD Pro Audio.

EM Acoustics were highly commended for their DQ20 DSP Dante enable amplifier in the ABTT Awards.

The stand of Yamaha Music Europe.

The presentation of Global Design Solutions (GDS).

Fiona Blackett of J&C Joel with Iain Forbester of Serapid.

The stand of Stage Sound Services.

Mark Burnett and Adrian Searle of Hawthorn.

The stand of Autograph Sales & Installations.

The award winning stand of ETC.

Koy Neminathan and Stephen Baird Smith on stand for Avolites with the Arena control console.

Tom Nightingale, Alan Jacobi and Barry Tiernan of Unusual.

Stuart Crosbie and Andreas Bickel of Gerriets.

Simon Allan of Harman’s Martin, Ted Moore of Stage Technologies and Jessica Allan of Chroma-Q for AC Entertainment Technologies.

Kirsteen Vaughan and Jonathan Walters of AC Entertainment Technologies.

The stand of Creative Technology (CT) and Dimension Audio. CT launched their new Integrated Systems Division.

The presentation of d&B audiotechnik included their V-Series point source loudspeakers.

GLP’s Mark Ravenhill with the ABTT Lighting Product Award for the Impression X4 Bar 20 LED Batten, which includes an innovative zoom feature.

Malcolm Mellows (right) presented his company Blue Theatre Technology for the first time.

Ben Tredwell of Autograph with the ABTT Sound Product of the Year Award for Clear-Com’s FreeSpeak II Wireless Comms Base Station.

Graham Parker and Sophie Pierronnet of ETC with the ABTT Stand of the Year Award.

Philip Sparkes presented Stage Solutions.

Copyright © 2016 by Entertainment Technology Press


All rights reserved