ABTT Theatre Show 2016

Home First page Previous page Last page Last page Start slideshow 5 s

Page 3 of 3

ABTT Theatre Show 2016

Leanne Baker and Jess Morris of Le Mark Group.

Alasdair Flint and the team of Flints Hire and Supply with the award for ABTT Widget of the Year 2016 for Haloscreen Projection Paint.

The stand of power specialists Cavotec.

Mark Chorley and Matthew Brake on stand for Doughty Engineering.

Journalist Ken Bennett-Hunter with Bryan Raven of White Light.

Mick Hopwood and Frank Lawton of sprung floor specialists Slingco.

A general view of the multi-faceted stand of AC Entertainment Technologies.

Rebecca Conway and Mark Rasmussen of Harlequin Floors.

The stand of Hawthorn.

Drapemakers kept their business operational whilst at the Show.

Wayne Howell in demo mode for Artistic Licence.

The stand of Rope Assemblies.

DPA Microphones’ latest innovations were shown on the stand of Sound Network.

The stand of Eaton with Zero 88.

James Bartle is the Igus man for theatre-related projects.

Robin Townley, ABTT’s chief executive officer, on the Association’s stand.

The stand of Peter Evans Studios. It was commended for its well-presented scenic elements.

Clay Paky luminaires in demo on the stand of Ambersphere Solutions.

Jack Wilson and Mark Parkhouse on stand for FBT.

The stand of Amber Sound.

The stand of KV2 Audio.

The presentation from Race Furniture.

Charles Haines of Hall Stage with the ABTT Award for Engineering Product of the Year for the Live Pipe from Hoffend & Sons.

The Triple E team of Alex Kusztelan, Tony Jenner, Lucy and David Edelstein.

Author Steve Mcluskie with his book “Vectorworks for Theatre” on the stand of publishers ETP.

ETC’s control range on their award-winning stand.

Ovation from Chauvet Professional.

Copyright © 2016 by Entertainment Technology Press


All rights reserved