Home First page First page Next page Last page Start slideshow 5 s

Page 1 of 3

PLASA Focus Leeds 2017

Katherine Walmsley and Mark White of ETC.

An Ambersphere Solutions trio of Glyn O’Donoghue, Philip Norfolk and Lee House.

Nuri Waheishi and Jai Auguste of TMB with Gemma Oldfield of Aurora/VER.

Ian Green, Darren Jackson and Al Collier of GDS.

Clair Smith and Jacqui Hilton of Rope and Rigging.

Ralph Young and John Cuff of Lee Filters.

Dave Hartley and Dave Drane of Highlite International including Infinity, Showtec, DAP Audio and DMT brands…

LTM Lift Turn Move’s David King and Stuart Fraser.

Phil Price of RCF with Mick Hannaford of Robe UK and Koy Neminathan of Avolites.

Martin Hawthorn of the show’s technical partner Hawthorn with David Caterall of Eaton – Zero88.

Tony Jenner of Triple E, who have big things to display at the coming ABTT Theatre Show.

Victoria Spurgin and Kirsteen Vaughan of AC Entertainment Technologies.

Simon Barrett of GLP (German Light Products UK Ltd).

Henk Versteeg and Ana Onofre on stand for ShowTex of Belgium.

Out in the open: Ted Moore of Stage Technologies and Simon Allan of Harman’s Martin Professional.

Claire Collister and Clare Swift of Andolite.

Harlequin’s Karen Woodward, Suzanne French and Debbie Woolley.

Pearce Hire’s Jim Brown and Steve Hicks.

Paul De Ville of GoboPlus and ColourPlus with Clive Connor of GE Lighting.

Le Mark’s Hannah Tuohy and Leanne Baker.

Robin Townley and Suzanne Archer on duty for the Association of British Theatre Technicians (ABTT).

Rob Merilees of Dry Hire Lighting on stand with Eva Gerlach of Indu Electric.

The Leisuretec team of Charlie Henden, Holly Richards, Mike Henden, Rob Davies and Wayne Juggins.

Andy Dodd and David Mannister of Flashlight Manchester with Grant Bales-Smith of Philips Entertainment Lighting.

CADAC’s James Godbehear and Rob Hughes with the dual screen CDC seven digital audio console.

Robert Griffiths and Mark Parkhouse of FBT Audio UK.

Dan Phillips shows Doughty Engineering’s latest clamps.

Safety check: Geoff Joyce of ABTT with Ron Bonner of PLASA.

Wayne and Karen Howell introduced their new Superhero Splitters – with a logo to suit.

Gavin Hawthorn, Mark Burnett and Alan Jackson of Hawthorn.

Gary Yates of Follow-Me, the remote follow spot control system.

Jonathan Walters of AC-Entertainment Technologies with Steve Warren of Avolites.